Staff

Leadership & Staff

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Nate Holdridge

Pastor Nate Holdridge

Senior Pastor

pastornate@calvary.com

Pastor Geoff Buck

Pastor Geoff Buck

Assistant Pastor

geoff@calvary.com

Pastor Andrew Kipsey

Pastor Andrew Kipsey

Executive Pastor

andrew@calvary.com

Pastor Matt Kehler

Pastor Matt Kehler

Assistant Pastor

mattk@calvary.com

Pastor Mike Casey

Pastor Mike Casey

Recovery Pastor

mike@calvary.com

Pastor Jorge Butts

Pastor Jorge Butts

Youth Pastor

jorge@calvary.com

Pastor Brenton Collyer

Pastor Brenton Collyer

Worship Pastor

brenton@calvary.com

Creative Team

Pastor Brenton Collyer

Pastor Brenton Collyer

Creative Arts Director

brenton@calvary.com

Riley Manzo

Riley Manzo

Worship Leader

manzo@calvary.com

Bernhard Klingenberg

Bernhard Klingenberg

Tech Director

bernhard@calvary.com

Josh Lewis

Josh Lewis

Worship Assistant

josh@calvary.com

Calvary Kids

Pastor Andrew Kipsey

Pastor Andrew Kipsey

Children’s Pastor

andrew@calvary.com

Ashley Klingenberg

Ashley Klingenberg

Children’s Ministry Director

ashley@calvary.com

Tate Dozler

Tate Dozler

Assistant Children’s Ministry Director

tate@calvary.com

Anne Delaney

Anne Delaney

Special Needs

anne@calvary.com

Chelsea Mills

Chelsea Mills

Children’s Ministry Assistant

chelsea@calvary.com

Student Ministries

Pastor Jorge Butts

Pastor Jorge Butts

Middle & High School Pastor

jorge@calvary.com

Andy Candreva

Andy Candreva

Youth Ministry Assistant

andy@calvary.com

Riley Manzo

Riley Manzo

College Bible Study Leader

manzo@calvary.com

Other Ministries/Administration

Dave Stamm

Dave Stamm

Restaurant Manager

dave@calvary.com

Denise

Denise Buck

Women’s Ministry & Women’s Counseling Leader

denise@calvary.com

Heather Whipple

Heather Whipple

Pastoral Assistant

heather@calvary.com

Johanna Ceornocut

Johanna Ceornocut

Operations Manager

johanna@calvary.com

Kelly Wotherspoon

Kelly Wotherspoon

Accountant

kelly@calvary.com

Anne Delaney

Anne Delaney

Bookkeeping & Pastoral Assistant

anne@calvary.com

Chesli Manzo

Chesli Manzo

Hospitality & Communications

chesli@calvary.com

Patrick Hawkes

Patrick Hawkes

Facilities